Loading...

Home

Home

Room hire in Brussels

Located just opposite the Roodebeek park in Woluwé Saint-Lambert (Brussels), two rooms for up to 60 people can be hired for your training sessions, meetings, annual general meetings, seminars, conferences, receptions, drinks, previews, exhibitions, residents’ meetings, business meetings, business celebrations, computer training courses, evening classes, workshops, press conferences, neighbourhood meetings, debates, courses, educational conferences, etc.

This wonderful space consists of two rooms hired as a whole, which can be tailored to your needs. The very light atrium is ideal for meetings, receptions, drinks, previews, coaching workshops, etc.
The other room can be laid out as a training room, computer room (tables with PC), classroom, or conference room. Anxious to encourage sharing and knowledge development, the BDE Group offers a broad range of computer and multimedia equipment to allow you to organize high quality events.

As accessibility is a topic that is particularly important, we have organized spaces for people with reduced mobility (ground floor, toilets meeting the needs of people with disabilities, easy access to rooms).

Our services

Le BDE Group vous propose différents services IT par le biais de différentes sociétés:
IT Services
IT Security
IT Equipement
IT Consulting
IT Training
BDE Group biedt verschillende IT-diensten aan via verschillende vennootschappen:
IT Services
IT Security
IT Equipement
IT Consulting
IT Training
The BDE Group offers the full range of IT services through its different companies:
IT Services
IT Security
IT Equipement
IT Consulting
IT Training

Location de salles

Situé juste en face du parc de Roodebeek à Woluwé Saint-Lambert (Bruxelles), deux salles pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 60 personnes peuvent être louées pour vos formations, réunions, assemblées générales, séminaires, conférences, réception, drink, vernissage, exposition, vernissage, réunion de copropriété, réunion d’affaires, fête d’entreprises, formations informatiques, cours du soir, workshop, conférence de presse, réunion de quartier, débat, stage, conférences pédagogiques….

Ce magnifique espace se compose de deux salles louées conjointement, qui peuvent être aménagées selon vos besoins. L’atrium, très lumineux, est idéal pour organiser une réunion, une réception, un drink, un vernissage, des ateliers de coaching, …

L’autre salle peut être aménagée comme salle de formation, salle informatique (tables avec PC), salle de cours, ou encore salle de conférence. Soucieuse de favoriser le partage et le développement des connaissances, BDE Group met à votre disposition Un large équipement informatique et multimédia pour vous permettre d’organiser des événements de qualité.

L’accessibilité est un sujet tenant particulièrement à cœur, est l’aménagement d’espaces pour des personnes à mobilité réduite (espace de plain-pied, toilettes aux normes pour personnes handicapées, accès aisé aux salles).

Nos services

Le BDE Group vous propose différents services IT par le biais de différentes sociétés:
IT Services
IT Security
IT Equipement
IT Training
BDE Group biedt verschillende IT-diensten aan via verschillende vennootschappen:
IT Services
IT Security
IT Equipement
IT Training
The BDE Group offers the full range of IT services through its different companies:
IT Services
IT Security
IT Equipement
IT Training

Actualités

Toutes les actualités